Skip to content

National Grid



Rep/Contact Info

Ms. Rehab Al Mahfudh
Sr. Analyst
Mr. Michael C. Bruno
Corporate Affairs
Ms. Janet Bryson
Human Resource Mgr.
Mr. Joseph C. Carroll
Mgr. Comm. Relations
Mr. Bob Catell
Chairman & CEO
Ms. Geraldine Chambers
Ms. Carmen Fields
Comm Rel/Econ Dev NE
Ms. Lynne Holton
  • Phone: (781) 466-6101
Ms. Marcy Reed
Mr. Victor Santana
Ms. Tammy Saporito
Customer & Community Mgr.
Ms. Grace Sawaya
Community & Customer Manager
Ms. Susan E. Scarcella
Lead Analyst, NE Gas Construction
Mr. Nick Stavropoulos
President, Energy Del NE
Mr. John J. Warchol
Community Relations
  • Phone: (781) 907-2205
  • Fax: (781) 522-1060

Thank you to our Corporate Premier Sponsors